Exterior

Chile

Localidad:
Santiago de Chile
Nombre: Libertadores de América 66-82-87
Presidente: Cristian Aldayuz [ presidencia@carbonerosenchile.com ]
Secretario: Juan Montero [ clubdebeneficios@carbonerosenchile.com ]
Tesorero: Andres Tchakirian

España

Localidad: Barcelona
Nombre: La 17 el Rifle Pandiani
Presidente: Guillermo Lanza [ lanzaguille@hotmail.com ]
Secretario: Diego Lanza [ diegoflanza@hotmail.com ]
Tesorero: Valeria Gonzalez [ rominek17@hotmail.com ]

Localidad: Barcelona
Nombre: Alberto Spencer
Presidente: Pablo Prado [ gallepablo2003@hotmail.com ]
Secretario: Lorena Zeballos [ sefeliz91@hotmail.com ]
Tesorero: Carolina D’angelo

Localidad: Madrid
Nombre: Los Manyas de Madrid
Presidente: Pablo Javier Rodriguez [ pinkyuru@hotmail.com ]
Secretario: Carlos Fabian Ortiz [ carlosfabian26@hotmail.com ]

USA

Localidad: New York
Nombre: New York es todo Manya
Presidente: Richard Sanchez [ richie7499@aol.com ]
Secretario: Angel Aramburu [ penasdeny@aol.com ]
Tesorero: Martin Guendjian [ martin.gp@hotmail.com ]

Localidad:
Miami
Nombre: Miami es Carbonero
Presidente: Enrique Brum [ brum@datamyne.com ]
Secretario: Santiago Rodriguez Villamil [ penarolmiami@hotmail.com ]
Tesorero: Marcelo Pittaluga [ penamiami2010@hotmail.com ]

Canadá

Localidad: Mississauga
Nombre: Curcc 1891
Presidente: Julio Giosa [ julio_giosa@hotmail.com ]
Secretario: Javier Quientero [ elchopomanya@hotmail.com ]
Tesorero: Mario Lavignasse [ mlavignasse@yahoo.ca ]

Perú

Localidad: Lima
Nombre: Peña Juan Joya / Eduardo Hohberg
Presidente: Daniel Morán Betancor [ Dmbentancor@gmail.com ]
Secretario: Stanley Yep [ stanley.yep@gmail.com ]
Tesorero: Waldemar Tolosa [ waldemar_98@hotmail.com ]